Delta School District

School District No. 37 (Delta) is a school district in British Columbia south of Vancouver. The district serves the Municipality of Delta including the three communities of Ladner, Tsawwassen, and North Delta.

Delta School District’s 24 elementary and seven secondary schools provide safe, culturally diverse and nurturing learning environ-ments. We offer a variety of quality programs to meet unique learning needs and we engage students in stimulating and relevant educational experiences. A dedication to social responsibility teaches our students to respect themselves, their environment and each other.

Featured Homestays

More Homestays

Popular Schools

You Might Be Interested in