Maria/Lucy's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS103387

Language: English, Tagalog
15+

Rooms


Bedroom 1
C$750 /monthhelp_outline
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared washroom
  • Available from: November 24, 2020
Approximate 100 square feet


About Maria/Lucy's family
Surrey, joined since 2018

We are looking to fill our empty bedrooms as our adult children have moved out of the house. We live in a two storey home in a friendly neighborhood. Our home is close to transits and stores. We can provide breakfast such as cereal/toast and milk, however, we do not provide lunch and dinner.


Female host, Maria Luisa
Age Range: 60-69
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Manufacturing

Male host
Age Range: 60-69
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Other services (except public administration)

Pets
0 Cat
1 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
No breakfast provided
Eggs, toast, hash browns

Lunch
No lunch provided
We usually cook Asian food such as noodles, stir fry, pasta and desserts.

Dinner
No dinner provided
We can accommodate students requests. We are willing to learn to cook other dishes.


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept student older than 15 years old
  • No smoking inside the house

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    Please be mindful when using the things around our house. Treat it as you would treat your own belongings. Please let us know if you'll be coming home late so we are aware.

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Judy's Homestay
    $700/month
    Rooms: 4 | Distance: 4.2 km


    Nelda's Homestay
    $850/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 1.8 km


    Rosana's Homestay
    $650/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 2 km


    Gurnam's Homestay
    $850/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 3.5 km


    Ali's Homestay
    $850/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.1 km


    Aqlim's Homestay
    $700/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 2.9 km


    Maria's Homestay
    $600/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 0.6 km


    Cari's Homestay
    $640/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 2.4 km