Divinia's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS109518

Language: English, Tagalog
Female 16-35

Rooms


Bedroom 1
  • Basement
  • Independent bathroom
  • Available from: April 02, 2023
Approximate 90 square feet


Bedroom 2
  • Basement
  • Independent bathroom
  • Available from: April 02, 2023
Approximate 90 square feet


About Divinia's family
Hosting in North York since 2020

Hello, my name is Divinia. I have two sons (39 y/o and 30 y/o), a granddaughter and an adorable mixed Corgi dog. I enjoy cooking, dancing and travelling! I also love learning about other cultures - which is one of the reasons why I would like to offer our home. Our house is located in a friendly neighborhood, being walking distance from various grocery stores, pharmacies, restaurants and coffee shops. We are about a 30 minute commute away from Ryerson University, York University Keele Campus (which includes Seneca @ York Campus) and George Brown St. James Campus. Add another 10 minutes if going to University of Toronto St. George Campus. The main subway line is easily accessible, granting you access to downtown Toronto - a place full of recreational activities and sights to see! We hope you consider our home as a comfortable, welcoming place to stay for your time in Toronto!


Female host
Age Range: 60-69
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Retired, student or unemployed

Son
Age Range: 40-49
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Retail trade

Son
Age Range: 30-39
Continent of Birth: North America
Occupation Category: Finance and Insurance

Pets
0 Cat
1 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
Host prepares breakfast for student
Eggs, Toast, Rice, Bacon etc.

Lunch
Host prepares lunch for student
Pasta or Rice dish, Sandwiches.

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student
Same as lunch.


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · Washer Dryer


Additional

Access to Kitchen



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept female students
  • Only accept students between 16-35 years old
  • No smoking inside the house

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    - No smoking in the house (outside is fine)
    - No loud music; Must be kept at a respectful level

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Franc's Homestay
    CAD 900/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 6 km


    Estre's Homestay
    CAD 950/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 4.3 km


    Rita's Homestay
    CAD 900/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 0.5 km


    Rhona's Homestay
    CAD 700/month
    Rooms: 5 | Distance: 5 km


    Liz's Homestay
    CAD 800/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 5.9 km


    Liora's Homestay
    CAD 1000/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 3.7 km


    Ruki's Homestay
    CAD 700/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 5.1 km


    Miriam's Homestay
    CAD 875/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 2.4 km