Herma's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS108263

Language: English
Female 15+

Rooms


Bedroom 1
C$650 /monthhelp_outline
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared washroom
  • Available from: August 05, 2021
Approximate 100 square feet


About Herma's family
Scarborough, joined since 2020

I am a Christian woman easy going and looking for a student who has high morals and looking for a decent clean and quiet place to stay. Somewhere that is conducive to learning and studying.


Female host
Age Range: 60-69
Continent of Birth: North America
Occupation Category: Health care and social assistance

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
No breakfast provided

Lunch
No lunch provided

Dinner
No dinner provided


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept female students
  • Only accept student older than 15 years old
  • I don't accept smokers

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    No smoking
    No drinking
    Keep common areas such as bathroom, kitchen, living and dining room clean. Basically must clean up after self

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Chella's Homestay
    $800/month
    Rooms: 4 | Distance: 2.8 km


    Virginia's Homestay
    $780/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.3 km


    Christine's Homestay
    $800/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 5 km


    Mahmood's Homestay
    $900/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 5.2 km


    Cherry's Homestay
    $650/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 3.5 km


    Jose's Homestay
    $580/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 4.2 km


    Zak's Homestay
    $700/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 5 km


    Jieying's Homestay
    $500/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 3.9 km