Gerry's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS107879

Language: English, Chinese
Female 18+
Listing not verified

Rooms


Bedroom 1
  • Basement
  • Shared bathroom
  • Available from: September 28, 2023
Approximate 100 square feet


Bedroom 2
  • Basement
  • Shared bathroom
  • Available from: September 28, 2023
Approximate 100 square feet


About Gerry's family
Hosting in Burnaby since 2019

Greetings! We are a newlywed couple with professional full time careers. We have a separate student area in basement suite, with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and a full kitchen/Laundry with private entrance. We look forward to meeting any potential students looking for a homestay.


Male host
Age Range: 40-49
Continent of Birth: North America
Occupation Category: Management of companies and enterprises

Female host
Age Range: 30-39
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Professional, scientific and technical services

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ... Exact location provided after booking


Meals

Breakfast
Host provides material, student prepares own breakfast

Lunch
Host prepares lunch for student

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept female students
  • Only accept student older than 18 years old
  • No smoking inside the house

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    Overnight guests not allowed.

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Vimal's Homestay
    CAD 950/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 5.7 km


    Cora's Homestay
    CAD 900/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 1.5 km


    Maria's Homestay
    CAD 1000/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 2.6 km


    Kay's Homestay
    CAD 1300/month
    Rooms: 4 | Distance: 2 km


    Anthony's Homestay
    CAD 2000/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 3.1 km


    Alan's Homestay
    CAD 1000/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.3 km


    Rhea's Homestay
    CAD 1300/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 3.8 km


    Jocelyn's Homestay
    CAD 950/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 1.5 km

    question_mark Get Help