Paige's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS107431

Language: English, French
Female 17+

Rooms


Bedroom 1
C$550 - C$650 /monthhelp_outline
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared washroom
  • Available from: November 23, 2020
Approximate 100 square feet


About Paige's family
Ottawa, joined since 2019

I am a single female very quiet. I work full time. Im very much into cooking and teavelling.


Female host, Paige
Age Range: 40-49
Continent of Birth: North America
Occupation Category: Other services (except public administration)

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
Host provides material, student prepares own breakfast
Im willing to get any ingredients to make what the students like

Lunch
Host provides material, student prepares own lunch
Left overs from dinner. Or sandwiches soups etc....

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student
I love to cook and cook a variety of different ethnic foods from many cultures.


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept female students
  • Only accept student older than 17 years old
  • No smoking inside the house

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    No smoking indoors. No drugs . No parties or sleepovers.
    I dont have too many other rules. Just be respectful

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Diane's Homestay
    $950/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 4.8 km


    Clelia's Homestay
    $800/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 2.7 km


    William's Homestay
    $700/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 4.5 km


    Gerry's Homestay
    $450/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 4.9 km