Susan's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS106767

Language: English, Chinese
0-30

Rooms


Bedroom 1
C$850 - C$1300 /monthhelp_outline
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared washroom
  • Available from: May 02, 2021
Approximate 100 square feet


About Susan's family
Scarborough, joined since 2019

I'm at my early 50. I work for the city government as a professional. I was a doctor back my motherland. I'm a healthy and caring person. I like children. My child is studying PhD outside Toronto.


Female host
Age Range: 50-59
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Professional, scientific and technical services

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
Host prepares breakfast for student

Lunch
Host prepares lunch for student

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept student younger than 30 years old
  • I don't accept smokers

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    Being Respectful, honest, no smoking no drinking, no using drugs. And no staying over of a friend, no pets in house

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Tony's Homestay
    $900/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 4.5 km


    Fem's Homestay
    $750/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 6.2 km


    Jane's Homestay
    $600/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 4.4 km


    Melynda's Homestay
    $1100/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 4.5 km


    Mahmood's Homestay
    $900/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 4.6 km


    Maria's Homestay
    $900/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.1 km


    Chilli's Homestay
    $650/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 5.8 km


    Shah's Homestay
    $900/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 4.5 km