Irene's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS105821

Language: English, Ukrainian

Rooms


Bedroom 1
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared bathroom
  • Available from: unavailable
Approximate 350 square feet


Bedroom 2
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared bathroom
  • Available from: unavailable
Approximate 350 square feet


Bedroom 3
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared bathroom
  • Available from: unavailable
Approximate 400 square feet


About Irene's family
Hosting in Mississauga since 2019

Hello, My name is Irene. I live on my own and have a 4 bedroom home in Mississauga the main intersection of Dixie and Bloor Street. Schools close by are U of T Mississauga, Sheridan College, Humber College, Applewood Heights, Glen Forest, and Phillip Pocock to name a few plus others. My home is on the Bloor Street transit line which takes to subway or walking distant to Go transit which gets you downtown in 20 mins. My children have grown and live on their own. The 3 large rooms available for rent are very clean and spacious with all the amenities. The furnishings have a queen or double bed, dresser. large closet, desk, lamp and chair. Unlimited high speed internet and TV in each room as well. The washroom would be shared with other student. I prefer non-smokers since I have never smoked. Students are welcome on short term, or long term stays. Should you wish to have meals the monthly fee will be an additional $150. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. Sometimes I babysit my grandchildren who may come over from time to time. I am Ukrainian background and celebrate our holidays as well as the North American holidays, my student guests are always welcome. My home is quiet and cozy with plenty of space for privacy. I have a safe environment and live a quiet life. Look forward to hearing from you.


Female host
Age Range: 60-69
Continent of Birth: North America
Occupation Category: Other services (except public administration)

Pets
0 Cat
1 Dog


Commute
Map loading ... Exact location provided after booking


Meals

Breakfast
Host provides material, student prepares own breakfast
Breakfast can be cereal or eggs or pancakes or hot cereal

Lunch
Host provides material, student prepares own lunch
Sandwiches, salad or leftovers can be taken . Fruit, snack and drink.

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student
Cooked dinner such as meat , vegetables , salad


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept student older than 14 years old
  • I don't accept smokers

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    No visitors allowed unless previously approved, no smoking allowed, expect student to be responsible and respectful.

    Termination Policy



    Other Services

    Offers custodianship service. Check custodian profile


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Vera's Homestay
    CAD 1000/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 6.4 km


    Sloba's Homestay
    CAD 1400/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 5.5 km


    George's Homestay
    CAD 0/month
    Rooms: 6 | Distance: 4.9 km


    Julia 's Homestay
    CAD 1099/month
    Rooms: 4 | Distance: 4.6 km


    Julia 's Homestay
    CAD 1180/month
    Rooms: 4 | Distance: 0.6 km


    Mingxu's Homestay
    CAD 800/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 4.8 km


    Sonia's Homestay
    CAD 1200/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 5.6 km


    Annabel's Homestay
    CAD 850/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 0.9 km

    question_mark Get Help