Kul's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS102551

Language: English, Punjabi
16-30

Rooms


Bedroom 1
C$750 - C$900 /monthhelp_outline
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared washroom
  • Available from: January 17, 2021
Approximate 100 square feet


About Kul's family
Surrey, joined since 2017

I am full time case manager that works for employment services. I have one daughter that is moving to Toronto for school. I have two rooms that i would like to rent to two females. There is a huge full bathroom for the students to share. I live in a quite neighborhood in Cloverdale. My house is close to all amenities. There is a bus stop right in front of my house easy to access transit. Also there is Cloverdale Athletic park by my house. Having students will also give me company since my daughter is moving to Toronto for school.


Female host
Age Range: 50-59
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Health care and social assistance

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
Host provides material, student prepares own breakfast
Eggs, pancakes, toast, oatmeal, shakes

Lunch
Host prepares lunch for student
Sandwiches, soups, salads wraps

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student
Pasta, burgers, Indian food, pizza, chicken, beef, turkey.


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept students between 16-30 years old
  • No smoking inside the house

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    Treat my place like yours. Clean up after your self.

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Emi's Homestay
    $800/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 3.4 km


    Bryan's Homestay
    $800/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 3.7 km


    Lee's Homestay
    $700/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 4.1 km


    Judy's Homestay
    $700/month
    Rooms: 4 | Distance: 4.7 km


    Victoria's Homestay
    $650/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 5 km


    Kassandra's Homestay
    $900/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 6 km


    Suki's Homestay
    $750/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 6.1 km


    Nola's Homestay
    $600/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 3.3 km