Raphael's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS102083

Language: English
Male

Rooms


Bedroom 1
C$500 - C$800 /monthhelp_outline
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared washroom
  • Available from: February 25, 2022
Approximate 100 square feet


About Raphael's family
Toronto, joined since 2017

My name is Raphael, I am living in the st. Lawrence Market. Neighbourhood. I have a one bedroom plus Den and it is very spacious. I am clean, quiet, considerate. I am interested in hosting a student for a short-term period. Thank you for your consideration!


Male host
Age Range: 40-49
Continent of Birth: North America
Occupation Category: Retail trade

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
Host provides material, student prepares own breakfast
Cereal toast juice Fruit

Lunch
No lunch provided

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student
Whatever the student wants


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept male students
  • No smoking inside the house

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    No outside guests while I am not home. Must be home by 11pm. on school nights. Weekend free- time !

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Ulises's Homestay
    $1700/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 2.9 km


    Tara's Homestay
    $1100/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 3.6 km


    Genevieve's Homestay
    $1000/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.7 km


    Aj's Homestay
    $1200/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 1.6 km


    Shauna's Homestay
    $725/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 2.5 km


    Melissa's Homestay
    $900/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 4.5 km


    Chun's Homestay
    $1800/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 1.9 km


    Gilda's Homestay
    $900/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.8 km