Diane's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS101065

Language: English, Tagalog
16+

Rooms


Bedroom 1
CAD 950 - 950 / mhelp_outline
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared bathroom
  • Available from: August 28, 2021
Approximate 100 square feet


About Diane's family
Gloucester, joined since 2017

Hi! I am Diane. My Other half name is Edwin. We have a 6 years old son name Aidon.I work as a Dental Assistant and Edwin works as a Carpenter. We are Pilipinos.We are family oriented, loving and easy to get along with.


Female host
Age Range: 30-39
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Health care and social assistance

Other
Age Range: 30-39
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Construction

Son
Age Range: 10-19
Continent of Birth: North America
Occupation Category: Retired, student or unemployed

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
Host prepares breakfast for student
Cereal, milk, eggs, pancake, hot chocolate, coffee

Lunch
Host prepares lunch for student
Sandwiches, pasta, filipino food or asian food

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student
Rice, soup, Fish, meat, pizza, pasta, noodles, etc.


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept student older than 16 years old
  • I don't accept smokers

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    No bringing friends to sleep over. Everyone has to be home before 10pm. If running late, we would like to know.

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Marjorie's Homestay
    $700/ month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 5.5 km


    Paige's Homestay
    $550/ month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 4.8 km


    Clelia's Homestay
    $800/ month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 2.4 km


    William's Homestay
    $700/ month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 0.3 km


    Gerry's Homestay
    $450/ month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 0.1 km


    Emilie's Homestay
    $550/ month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 2.9 km


    's Homestay
    $1300/ month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.1 km


    Maciej's Homestay
    $650/ month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 0.7 km