Lester B. Pearson School Board

The Lester B. Pearson School Board (LBPSB, French: Commission scolaire Lester-B.-Pearson) is one of the largest school boards on the island of Montreal and one of the nine English school boards in the province of Quebec.

The LBPSB is responsible for English public schools from Verdun, through the West Island and Ile Perrot and "mainland" territories stretching west to the Ontario border. It is named after Lester B. Pearson, Canada's 14th Prime Minister.

Michael Chechile is currently the Director General of the school board and the Chairman of the Board is Suanne Stein Day.

Featured Homestays

More Homestays

Popular Schools

You Might Be Interested in