Connie 的寄宿家庭
房源编号: HS100159

语言: 英语,意大利语,马来语,中文


房间 1
  • 地上房
  • 共用卫生间
  • 入住日期:2023 年 3 月 29 日
大约 200 平方英尺

房间 2
  • 地上房
  • 共用卫生间
  • 入住日期:2023 年 3 月 29 日
大约 200 平方英尺

房间 3
  • 地上房
  • 共用卫生间
  • 入住日期:2023 年 3 月 29 日
大约 200 平方英尺

房间 4
  • 地上房
  • 共用卫生间
  • 入住日期:2023 年 3 月 29 日
大约 144 平方英尺

关于 Connie 的家庭
2017年成为住我家网 York 房东

Bright rooms on second and third floor of our home facing south of the city. The rooms are fully furnish with high-speed internet, single/queen size bed, wardrobe, study table, chair and lamp, reliable heating during winter. Laundry facility provided. Downstairs you can use the living room where you can watch TV if you need a break from studying. There is a wonderful backyard with a deck and front yard porch for enjoying the outdoors. We are friendly, understanding and approachable. We guarantee that your stay with us will be a pleasant one. Our home is conveniently located centrally within the City of Toronto with easy access to all highways leading out of the city. The nearest major streets near Eglinton Avenue West and St. Clair Avenue West. I work at U of T downtown St. George Campus; travelling time to work by car 10 minutes and by bus 20 minutes. My husband and I are experienced travellers with an exceptional understanding of different cultures and religions. We enjoy watching football and we have been to few world cup and euro cup tournaments. You will have an enjoyable food experience during your stay in our home as my husband is a Le cordon Bleu trained Chef and I am an excellent cook with an Italian ancestry. When it comes to meal planning, we welcome input from our students. From foods such as Saudi kapsa to Chinese dumplings to Korean gamjatang, we can provide international cuisine and can accommodate most dietary restrictions (please let us know ahead). If you are looking for an interactive group environment that is warm and caring then this is a good home for you. Our home is an English Only speaking home. Our fee maybe more than others but we provide premium food and special care for students. We have students who have been living with us for more than two years and going.The students are either learning English or attending university. We insist in clean living and healthy balanced meals and safe home for you to excel in your school. UPdate August 2022, we are only taking in 3 student maximum. Due to liability issue, we can only take student with full meal plan. We already have our fourth dose vaccine. House is scent free. We are away for world cup football in mid Nov to end of December, so not taking in students till january. 翻译



0 猫
0 狗

Map loading ...


my husband is a chef, he cooks all kind

my husband is a chef, he cooks all kind

my husband is a chef, he cooks all kind



床垫 · 镜子 · 书桌 · 台灯 · 衣柜


水 · 电 · 暖 · 无线互联网 · 电视 · 洗衣干衣机


  • 可接待17-23岁的学生
  • 不接待吸烟的学生

    Yes there are few rules. We can dicuss them later 翻译





    Nanette 的住家
    800 加元
    房间: 5 | 距离: 2 公里

    Crist 的住家
    950 加元
    房间: 1 | 距离: 3.4 公里

    Katie 的住家
    800 加元
    房间: 2 | 距离: 3.3 公里

    Mirasol 的住家
    900 加元
    房间: 4 | 距离: 5.6 公里

    Dona 的住家
    1350 加元
    房间: 2 | 距离: 3.4 公里

    Amalia 的住家
    800 加元
    房间: 4 | 距离: 2.3 公里

    Divina 的住家
    1200 加元
    房间: 2 | 距离: 4.2 公里

    Rita 的住家
    900 加元
    房间: 3 | 距离: 4.6 公里

    question_mark 需要帮助