Twee's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS107944

Language: English

Rooms


Bedroom 1
C$500 - C$600 /monthhelp_outline
  • Basement
  • Shared washroom
  • Available from: January 23, 2021
Approximate 100 square feet


About Twee's family
Toronto, joined since 2019

We live in Toronto, two minute walk from bus stop. Bus runs 24 hours. 10 minute bus ride to Dufferin Subway Station. One bus straight to Yorkdale Mall and Dufferin Mall. Very close to entertainment district. 10 minute walk to St. Clair Street (Lots of restaurants and cafes). We are very friendly and easy going. We respect your space and privacy. We have and are currently hosting many international students. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.


Female host
Age Range: 30-39
Continent of Birth: North America
Occupation Category: Public administration

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
Host provides material, student prepares own breakfast

Lunch
Host prepares lunch for student

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • No smoking inside the house

Termination Policy


Reviews


Nearby Schools



Nearby Homes


Lydia's Homestay
$650/month
Rooms: 1 | Distance: 5.6 km


Hugo's Homestay
$750/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 1.3 km


Dora's Homestay
$800/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 0.7 km


Ulises's Homestay
$1700/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 6.1 km


Racquel's Homestay
$700/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.9 km


Mario's Homestay
$1100/month
Rooms: 1 | Distance: 2.3 km


Cathy's Homestay
$750/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 5.6 km


Adriana's Homestay
$900/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.5 km