R&S-family's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS107790

Language: English, Tamil
Female 20-40

Rooms


Bedroom 1
CAD 700 - 800 / mhelp_outline
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared bathroom
  • Available from: June 18, 2021
Approximate 100 square feet


About R&S-family's family
Scarborough, joined since 2019

*** POLICE AND BACKGROUND CHECK COMPLETED. READILY AVAILABLE WHEN NEEDED*** Friendly. Warm. Safe. Bright home with lots of sunshine. No restrictions to staying in your room all the time you are home. Nice back yard to enjoy throughout the year (even in the winter if you like snow!!) You have your privacy. You do NOT have to share bathroom with the host family. We might invite you to joins us for meals, or even share our food when available (no extra charge). When family and friends get together, you are welcome to join. Help with driving you when host is available. TV. Piano. Music. If you have your family visiting from overseas, we might be able to give our basement to them for a short period of the visit, so you all can be together! (small charge, not like a hotel)


Male host
Age Range: 60-69
Continent of Birth: Oceania
Occupation Category: Management of companies and enterprises

Female host
Age Range: 60-69
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Other services (except public administration)

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
Host prepares breakfast for student
Ranging from quick weekday breakfast, like cereal, milk, fruit to full hot weekend breakfast including eggs, bacon, sausage etc. We can offer you dinner with us, but unfortunately we cannot commit to everyday. You are welcome to eat with us what we cook for ourselves.

Lunch
No lunch provided

Dinner
No dinner provided


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept female students
  • Only accept students between 20-40 years old
  • I don't accept smokers

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    No smoking. No parties. No overnight guests. You can have regular close friends over to visit with host approval.

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Sophia's Homestay
    $850/ month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 1.2 km


    Lisa's Homestay
    $1200/ month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 1.3 km


    Pam's Homestay
    $1300/ month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 3.6 km


    Andrea's Homestay
    $1000/ month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 4.6 km


    Ferdinand's Homestay
    $550/ month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 3.2 km


    Jiang's Homestay
    $1000/ month
    Rooms: 4 | Distance: 2.4 km


    Yan's Homestay
    $1000/ month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 2.2 km


    Maryanne's Homestay
    $480/ month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 1.5 km