Anjula's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS107121

Language: English

Rooms


Bedroom 1
C$700 - C$950 /monthhelp_outline
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared washroom
  • Available from: December 01, 2020
Approximate 100 square feet


Bedroom 2
C$700 - C$950 /monthhelp_outline
  • Basement
  • Shared washroom
  • Available from: December 01, 2020
Approximate 100 square feet


About Anjula's family
Surrey, joined since 2019

Hello, We would love to open our doors to another child from another culture. We are a family of three, living in very convenient location of Langley, Surrey boarder. Our home is just minutes away from public pool, rec center , shopping and parks. Also the major Fraser Hwy bus route is only 2 minutes walk from our home. I am a nurse and I work at Langley Memorial Hospital. My husband works for Langley School District and our 9 yrs old son attends Langley Fundamental School. We love to spend time in outdoors doing camping, picnics and bbq 's. Our son loves Taekwondo, Swimming, and video games. We only speak English at home as we have been living in Canada over 20 yrs. We are excited to share our love and kindness with another child. Our son loves to have company for himself. We look forward to hearing from you.


Female host
Age Range: 40-49
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Health care and social assistance

Male host
Age Range: 60-69
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Other services (except public administration)

Son
Age Range: 10-19
Continent of Birth: North America
Occupation Category: Retired, student or unemployed

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
Host prepares breakfast for student
pancakes, egg and toast, cereal, oatmeal,milkrice

Lunch
Host prepares lunch for student
rice with curries, stir fry noodles, pasta

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student
baked or grilled meat, with veggies and rice, salads, soup etc


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · TV · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • No smoking inside the house

Termination Policy


Reviews


Nearby Schools



Nearby Homes


Kema's Homestay
$650/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.5 km


Deanne's Homestay
$600/month
Rooms: 1 | Distance: 5.6 km


Laurie's Homestay
$950/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 1.7 km


Jen's Homestay
$800/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 4.7 km


Delmundo's Homestay
$800/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 5.6 km


Lynn's Homestay
$800/month
Rooms: 2 | Distance: 1.6 km


Nikki's Homestay
$800/month
Rooms: 1 | Distance: 3.4 km


John's Homestay
$550/month
Rooms: 1 | Distance: 3.4 km