C$1100 - C$1400 /month Request to Book

Chai's Homestay
Homestay ID: HS102973

Language: English, Tagalog, French
Female

Rooms


Bedroom 1
C$1100 - C$1400 /monthhelp_outline
  • Upstairs/Ground
  • Shared washroom
  • Available from: January 16, 2021
Approximate 100 square feet


About Chai's family
Vancouver, joined since 2018

We are mother and son who are neat, clean, happy, likes to laugh, loves outdoor activities. My son who attends a Catholic school is quiet but a happy and is very respectful and mindful of other's private space and time. I am a well educated, professional, and work in the operating room department in a hospital.


Female host
Age Range: 40-49
Continent of Birth: Asia
Occupation Category: Health care and social assistance

Son
Age Range: 10-19
Continent of Birth: North America
Occupation Category: Retired, student or unemployed

Pets
0 Cat
0 Dog


Commute
Map loading ...


Meals

Breakfast
Host provides material, student prepares own breakfast

Lunch
Host prepares lunch for student

Dinner
Host prepares dinner for student


Facilities

Student Room

Bed · Mirror · Desk · Lamp · Wardrobe


Basic

Water · Electricity · Heating · Wifi · Washer Dryer



Regulations

Host Preferences
  • Only accept female students
  • I don't accept smokers

House rules
    House rules will be included in the contract after booking
    Clean after herself and respectful

    Termination Policy


    Reviews


    Nearby Schools



    Nearby Homes


    Helen's Homestay
    $1000/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 2.6 km


    Vanessa's Homestay
    $900/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 2.8 km


    Gloria's Homestay
    $800/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 4.5 km


    Kelly's Homestay
    $850/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 3.6 km


    Norena's Homestay
    $750/month
    Rooms: 3 | Distance: 1.2 km


    Mary's Homestay
    $750/month
    Rooms: 2 | Distance: 4.9 km


    Amy's Homestay
    $920/month
    Rooms: 1 | Distance: 2.6 km


    Rudy's Homestay
    $850/month
    Rooms: 4 | Distance: 1.7 km